MOSS MOTORBÅTFORENING`S
STYRE OG KOMITÈ

Leder: Geir Foldvik                                            Tlf.:982 12 086        leder@betongen.no

Nestleder:  Lars Gunnar Andersen Tlf.:              928 20 311        lars@marinetrading.no
Sekretær:   Lasse Foldvik                                        901 35 592        lassefoldvik@gmail.com
Kasserer:  Bertil Knudsen                                        905 47 572        bert-knu@online.no
Styremedlem/hjelpekasserer Cathrine Tuft     904 08 711        c-tuft@online.no
Styremedlem: Dag Roar Kure                                 926 69 702        Dag.Roar.kure@moss.kommune.no
Styremedlem: Per Gundersen                                907 43 681        per.gundersen@jotun.no
Varamedlem: Christer Thorvaldsen                      979 56 876        c-thorva@online.no
Varamedlem:Jon Eddie Syverud                            90532705          eddie.syverud@etac.com
Varamedlem:Georg B. Christiansen                      932 56 888       georgbc@online.no
Varamedlem: Ole F. Lûtken                                     924 27 211       olelu@mosseskolen.no

Båtplasskomite:Øyvind Kristiansen Tlf.:           977 05 212          baatplass@betongen.no

Opp / uttakskomite:Fredrik Jensen                    99125349             frikk.jensen@gmail.com
Havnekomite:Roger Jensen                                  926 40 273           jensvat@gmail.com
Hus- og anleggskomite:Jarle Andresen            977 15 406           jarle.68@online.no
Fest/aktivitetskomite:Asbjørn Celius                980 96 472          akcelius@online.no
Vaktkomite:Thor Arne Dilling                              920 61 335           tad@mwa.no
Valgkomite: Svein Thorvaldsen                           414 00 771          svein@bryggekanten.net

Hus/utleie:Leif Erik Kristoffersen                       922 55 062          leiferikkristoffersen@gmail.com