Styret og andre verv i båthavna

Leder                        Svein Johan Pedersen   90616990      sveinjohan.pedersen@caa.no

Nestleder                Hanne Jenssen                 92611254      te-j3@online.no

Ass.Havnesjef         Eirik Danielsen                   91765857      eirik.danielsen@gunvaldjohansen.no

Kasserer                   Torleif Rendal                   91304160      torendal@yahoo.no

Sekretær                  Lise Lotte Halstensen    91671850      lise-lotte.halstensen@caverion.no

Leder tur- og arr.   Monica Brækka Thommasen  94282055  mobraek@hotmail.no

Varamedlem            Svein Wegard Hauge     95996827      svw-ha@online.no

Havnesjef                  Terje Larsen                       41313134      baatplass-tbf@8050.no

Bryggesjef A             Sigurd Hauge                   95285540      sigurdihauge@gmail.com

Bryggesjef B             Oddbjørn Aasgård          94540988      aasodd@outlook.com

Bryggesjef B             Robert Sandseth              40833300      robert@sandseth.net

Bryggesjef C             Magnus Jenssen              95154019      magn-jen@online.no

Bryggesjef C             Snorre A. Pettersen        91332896      snorrepett@gmail.com

Bryggesjef D             Ken Hansen                       47276687      ken.hansen@forsvarsbygg.no

Bryggesjef D             Ivar Olsen                           90985777      ivao2@online.no

Bryggesjef E              Kurt Witsø                         95367718      wit.kur@hotmail.com

Bryggesjef E              Stein Inge Carlsen           90624011      i-carlse@online.no

Valgkomite                Leif Arnt Johnsen            99629497       ljohenator@gmail.com

Valgkomite                Kurt Malvin Muland        91843906       kurt.muland@fitjan.no

Valgkomite                Helmod Bernhardsen      97047934      helmod@icloud.com

Revisor                        Reidar Skålbones             97651462      reidarskolbones@sbnett.no

Revisor                        Bjørn Bjørgvik                   92097300      bjorgvik@gmail.com